Contacts


800-876-4526 | helpme@usoil.com


Aaron Lee

Iowa, Northern IL 

aalee@usoil.com

224.358.5481


Jason Ash

Northern IN

Jash@usoil.com

317.517.4438


Jim Anholzer

NE & NW WI, MN

janholzer@usoil.com

920.858.1524


Jim McKeith

Michigan

jmckeith@usoil.com

248.904.7818


Joe Van Alstine

Regional Sales Manager

jvanalstine@usoil.com

920.428.6961


Kevin Moran

KY, SW Ohio, SE Indiana

kmoran@usoil.com

317.460.7618


Mike Pennings

Southern WI

mpennings@usoil.com

414.238.1101


Ray Bowers

Ohio, N KY, W PA

rbowers@usoil.com

419.575.1595


Rick Rumoro

Illinois

rrumoro@usoil.com

630.202.6271


Sherry Bevers

Sr. Branded Ops Manager

sbevers@usoil.com

920.427.2612


Steve Quinette

General Manager

squinette@usoil.com

920.243.5683


Tom Brehm

Regional Sales Manager

WI, MN, IA, IL & UP

tbrehm@usoil.com

262.825.7212


Troy Miller

Regional Sales Manager

MI, IN, OH, KY

tmiller@usoil.com

317.473.0818


Customer Service Representatives


Amanda Meyerhofer

ameyerhofer@usoil.com

920.858.4636


Donna Thompson Gousby

dgousby@usoil.com

317.381.1908


Kevin Moran

kmoran@usoil.com

317.460.7618


Lorie Beyer

lbeyer@usoil.com

920.428.5925


Ron Kantecki

rkantecki@usoil.com

920.257.8044


Ryan Fitzgerald

rfitzgerald@usoil.com

262.225.3591


Sherry Bevers

Sr. Branded Ops Manager

sbevers@usoil.com

920-427-2612