Contacts


Unbranded Contacts

Regional Contacts


Chad Wolter

Midwest Region

cwolter@usoil.com

920.730.7169


David Mogensen

Midcontinent Region

dmogensen@usoil.com

920.243.5760


Ginger Williams

Southeast Region

gwilliams@usoil.com

920.243.6418


Justin Ditrich

Northeast Region

jdietrich@usoil.com

920.423.6420


Mike Callahan

Westeren Region

mcallahan@usoil.com

920.423.6419


Teresa Alford

Gulf Coast Region

talford@usoil.com

920.423.6419

National Contacts


Alison Schmidt

National Sales

aschmidt@usoil.com

920.475.0515


Kevin Olson

VP of Sales & Operations

kolson@usoil.com

281.714.6329


Thomas Munger

Trader

tmunger@usoil.com

920.423.6456


Thomas Roozen

Biodiesel Sales

troozen@usoil.com

920.243.5709